Follow STV

Headquarters

Switchboard:8610-62971199
Fax:8610-62975009
Email:overseas@novel-supertv.com
Address:4/F, Tower B, Jingmeng High-tech Building, No. 5 Shangdi East Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100085, China

Your suggestions

Name
E-mail
Phone
Company
Proposal

Legal

Copyright Notice
The copyright in the materials and contents contained on this website are owned for these purposes by Novel Supertv and protected by the copyright laws, unless otherwise noted. The content on this website may not be copied, altered, reprinted, transmitted, distributed, reproduced or used for any other commercial purpose by any entity or individual in any way, without the written permission of the Company.
Novel Supertv provides all kinds of Internet-based services to its users, and in order to protect the legal rights of the copyright holders and pursuant to the provisions of relevant laws and regulations in China, if the copyright holder believes that the work involved in the internet service provided by Novel Supertv has infringed upon the copyright of his/her relevant works, he/she may submit a written notice to Novel Supertv to demand the latter to delete the allegedly infringing works or to break the links to such allegedly infringing works.

Trademark Notice
All trademarks, logos and icons used and displayed on this website are proprietary to Novel Supertv, except for the trademarks, logos, icons and trade names as may be otherwise noted to be owned by other parties. Nothing contained on the website should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to use any trademark, logo or icon of Novel Supertv without written permission of Novel Supertv or other parties. Your use of the name, trademark, logo and icon of Novel Supertv in any way, except with prior written permission, is strictly prohibited.

Privacy Notice
Novel Supertv fully respects your privacy and spares no efforts to protect your personal information. Generally, you are not required to provide any personal information to browse the website of Novel Supertv. For a particular purpose, if you fill in the form of voluntary registration or subscription requiring personal information, you will be deemed to have understood and accepted the use of your personal information and agreed that Novel Supertv may use your personal information for that particular purpose.
Novel Supertv will only use your personal information as authorized by you or in accordance with the relevant provisions of the service terms and software license agreement of Novel Supertv, to the extent permitted by laws. Novel Supertv promises not to sell your personal information at any time and in any case, and will not disclose your personal information to any third party without your permission, unless under any of the following circumstances: (1) required by the laws and regulations; and/or (2) in compliance with the relevant provisions of the service terms and software license agreement between you and Novel Supertv.
Novel Supertv will strictly protect the safety of your personal information. We will use all types of systems, security technology and procedures as well as other measures to protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use or divulge. Should you have any problem on our personal information protection policy, please feel free to contact us.

北京总部

总机:8610-62971199
传真:8610-62975009
地址:北京海淀区上地东路5号京蒙高科大厦B座4层

您的建议

姓名
邮箱
电话
公司
建议

法律声明

Legal

版权声明
永新视博对本公司网站上所载的材料和内容拥有版权,受法律保护,但注明引用其他方的内容除外。未经本公司书面许可,任何单位及个人不得将本网站上的任何内容以任何方式进行复制、修改、转载、传播、经销、翻印或者其他任何商业目的的使用。
永新视博为用户提供基于互联网的各项相关服务,为保护版权人的合法权利,根据我国相关法律法规的规定,如版权人认为永新视博所提供的网络服务中涉及的作品侵犯了其相关作品版权,可向永新视博提交书面通知,要求永新视博删除该涉嫌侵权作品,或者断开该涉嫌侵权作品的链接。

商标声明
永新视博网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志属于永新视博所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号除外。永新视博网站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经永新视博或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用永新视博名称及永新视博的商标、标记。

隐私权声明
永新视博充分尊重您的隐私权,并且注重保护您的个人信息。通常情况下,您不需要提供任何个人信息就可以浏览永新视博的网站。为特定的目的,如果您以自愿填写的方式提供注册或订阅电子信息所需的个人信息,则表示您已经了解并接受您个人信息的用途,同意永新视博为实现该特定目的使用您的个人信息。
永新视博仅在法律允许的范围内根据您的授权或符合永新视博相关服务条款、软件许可使用协议的约定的情况下使用您的个人信息。永新视博承诺在任何时候、任何情况下不会出售您的个人信息,并且不会未经允许向第三方披露您的个人信息。除非满足下述情形之一: (1)根据法律法规的规定;(2)符合您与永新视博之间的相关服务条款、软件许可使用协议的约定。
永新视博严格保护您的个人信息安全。我们使用各种制度、安全技术和程序等措施来保护您的个人信息不被未经授权的访问、使用或泄漏。如果您对我们的个人信息保护有任何疑问,请联系我们。